Staff

Shawn Puller

spuller@garthnewel.org

Executive Director

Evelyn Grau

egrau@garthnewel.org

Violist

Teresa Ling

ling_teresa@hotmail.com

Artistic Director and Violin

Isaac Melamed

isaac.melamed@gmail.com

Artistic Director and Cello

Jeannette Fang

jeannette@garthnewel.org

Artistic Director and Piano

Georgia Tennant

office@garthnewel.org

Director of Operations

Josh Elliott

chefnit2@gmail.com

Executive Chef

Tama Whitelaw

tama@garthnewel.org

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Scott Duncan

Grounds & Maintenance Manager

Michael McAllister

Grounds & Maintenance

June French

Housekeeping

Board of directors

Nancy Coddington

Manakin Sabot, VA

Immediate Past President

John Diffey

West Chester, PA

President

Jim Fechner

Hot Springs, VA

Treasurer

Edward C. Armbrecht, Jr.

Charleston, WV

Richard Barnes

Staunton

Lee Brauer

Warm Springs, VA

Alan Seacord

Millboro

Vice-President

William A. Fields

Warm Springs, VA

Jim English

New York, NY

James W. Jennings, Jr.

Roanoke, VA

Secretary

Annette S. Kirby

Warm Springs, VA

Janice McWilliams

Warm Springs, VA

Sarah McWilliams

Millboro, VA

Paul Nitsch

Charlotte, NC

Tim Pistell

Millboro, VA

B. W. Porterfield

Roanoke, VA

Jennifer Rinehart

Charlottesville, VA

Chester Swartz

Covington, VA

Michael Wildasin

Millboro, VA

Board of advisors

Andrés Dí­az

Cellist

Nicholas Kitchen

Violinist, Borromeo String Quartet

Ellen Ford

Millboro, VA

Founding Directors

Christine Herter Kendall

Luca Di Cecco

Arlene Di Cecco