Staff

Shawn Puller

spuller@garthnewel.org

Executive Director

Georgia Tennant

Georgia@garthnewel.org

Director of Operations

Teresa Ling

Tling@garthnewel.org

Artistic Director and Violin

Isaac Melamed

isaac@garthnewel.org

Artistic Director and Cello

Jeannette Fang

jeannette@garthnewel.org

Artistic Director and Piano

Josh Elliott

Jelliott@garthnewel.org

Executive Chef

Jenny Carey

jcarey@garthnewel.org

Administrative Coordinator

Matt Blees

Matt@garthnewel.org

Facilities Manager

Board of directors

Eugene F. Sullivan

Lexington, VA

Chair

Sarah Hagen McWilliams

Millboro, VA

Vice Chair

James E. Fechner

Millboro, VA

Treasurer- Ex Officio

Stephanie Hiner

Hot Springs, VA

Secretary

John A. Diffey

West Chester, PA

Immediate Past Chair

Richard G. Barnes

Staunton, VA

Nancy Coddington

Manakin Sabot, VA

Daniel S. Foster

Charleston, WV

David Goodrich

Rockbridge Baths, VA

Elizabeth Harralson

Lexington, VA

Pamela Hollie

Gambier, OH

D. David Hopkins

Rockbridge Baths, VA

Teresa T. Hudson

Midlothian, VA

Annette S. Kirby

Warm Springs, VA

Felix "Jay" Lockman

Greenbank, WV

Callen McJunkin

Charleston, WV

Janice Mueller

Lexington, KY

J. Lee E. Osborne

Roanoke, VA

Timothy K. Pistell

Millboro, VA

Charlotte Porterfield

Roanoke, VA

Jennifer Rinehart

Charlottesville, VA

Board of advisors

Andrés Dí­az

Cellist

Nicholas Kitchen

Violinist, Borromeo String Quartet

Ellen Ford

Millboro, VA

Founding Directors

Christine Herter Kendall

Luca Di Cecco

Arlene Di Cecco