Staff

Shawn Puller

spuller@garthnewel.org

Executive Director

Georgia Tennant

Georgia@garthnewel.org

Director of Operations

Evelyn Grau

egrau@garthnewel.org

Violist

Teresa Ling

ling_teresa@hotmail.com

Artistic Director and Violin

Isaac Melamed

isaac@garthnewel.org

Artistic Director and Cello

Jeannette Fang

jeannette@garthnewel.org

Artistic Director and Piano

Josh Elliott

chefnit2@gmail.com

Executive Chef

Jenny Carey

jcarey@garthnewel.org

Administrative Coordinator

Matt Blees

Matt@garthnewel.org

Facilities Manager

Board of directors

John A. Diffey

West Chester, PA

President

Eugene F. Sullivan

Lexington, VA

Vice President

James E. Fechner

Hot Springs, VA

Treasurer

Stephanie Hiner

Hot Springs, VA

Secretary

Edward C. Armbrecht Jr

Charleston, WV

Richard G. Barnes

Staunton, VA

Nancy Coddington

Manakin Sabot, VA

Immediate Past President

Daniel S. Foster

Charleston, WV

Pamela Hollie

Gambier, OH

D. David Hopkins

Rockbridge Baths, VA

Teresa T. Hudson

Midlothian, VA

Annette S. Kirby

Warm Springs, VA

Felix "Jay" Lockman

Greenbank, WV

Callen McJunkin

Charleston, WV

Paul A. Nitsch

Charlotte, NC

J. Lee E. Osborne

Roanoke, VA

Timothy K. Pistell

Millboro, VA

Charlotte Porterfield

Roanoke, VA

Jennifer Rinehart

Charlottesville, VA

Michael Wildasin

Millboro, VA

Board of advisors

Andrés Dí­az

Cellist

Nicholas Kitchen

Violinist, Borromeo String Quartet

Ellen Ford

Millboro, VA

Founding Directors

Christine Herter Kendall

Luca Di Cecco

Arlene Di Cecco