Staff

Shawn Puller

spuller@garthnewel.org

Executive Director

Evelyn Grau

egrau@garthnewel.org

Violist

Teresa Ling

ling_teresa@hotmail.com

Artistic Director and Violin

Isaac Melamed

isaac.melamed@gmail.com

Artistic Director and Cello

Jeannette Fang

jeannette@garthnewel.org

Artistic Director and Piano

Georgia Tennant

office@garthnewel.org

Director of Operations

Josh Elliott

chefnit2@gmail.com

Executive Chef

Jenny Carey

jcarey@garthnewel.org

Administrative Coordinator

Scott Duncan

Grounds & Maintenance Manager

Michael McAllister

Grounds & Maintenance

Board of directors

Ted Armbrecht

Charleston, WV

Richard Barnes

Staunton, VA

Nancy Coddington

Manakin Sabot, VA

Immediate Past President

John Diffey

West Chester, PA

President

Jim Fechner

Hot Springs, VA

Treasurer

William A. Fields

Warm Springs, VA

Dan Foster

Charleston, WV

Stephanie Hiner

Hot Springs, VA

Secretary

David Hopkins

Rockbridge Baths, VA

Teresa Hudson

Midlothian, VA

Annette Kirby

Warm Springs, VA

Callen McJunkin

Charleston, WV

Paul Nitsch

Charlotte, NC

J. Lee E. Osborne

Roanoke, VA

Tim Pistell

Millboro, VA

Charlotte Porterfield

Roanoke, VA

Jennifer Rinehart

Charlottesville, VA

Gene Sullivan

Lexington, VA

Vice President

Michael Wildasin

Millboro, VA

Board of advisors

Andrés Dí­az

Cellist

Nicholas Kitchen

Violinist, Borromeo String Quartet

Ellen Ford

Millboro, VA

Founding Directors

Christine Herter Kendall

Luca Di Cecco

Arlene Di Cecco