Home » Contact » Personnel

Personnel

staff

Christopher Williams: cwilliams@garthnewel.org
Executive Director
Evelyn Grau: egrau@garthnewel.org
Artistic Director and Viola
Teresa Ling: ling_teresa@hotmail.com
Artistic Director and Violin
Isaac Melamed: isaac@garthnewel.org
Artistic Director and Cello
Genevieve Feiwen Lee
Artistic Director and Piano
Georgia Tennant: office@garthnewel.org
Director of Operations
Shawn Puller: spuller@garthnewel.org
Director of Development
Josh Elliott: chefnit2@gmail.com
Executive Chef
Tama Whitelaw: tama@garthnewel.org
Administrative Assistant
Scott Duncan
Grounds & Maintenance Manager
Michael McAllister
Grounds & Maintenance
June French
Housekeeping

board of directors

Sarah McWilliams
Millboro, VA
President


Jean Howell

Millboro, VA
Vice-President



Philip M. Deemer
Hot Springs, VA
Treasurer


Lee Brauer
Richmond, VA
Secretary






Edward C. Armbrecht, Jr.
Charleston, WV
 

Lucius H. Bracey, Jr.

Charlottesville, VA
 

Margo Clegg
Millboro, VA
 
Jim English
New York, NY

Peter Faraone
Hot Springs, VA
 
William A. Fields
Warm Springs, VA
 

Annette Kirby
Warm Springs, VA

 
Liz McCarthy
Warm Springs, VA
 
Cathy McGehee
Richmond, VA

 

Janice McWilliams
Warm Springs, VA
 
B.W. Portefield
Warm Springs, VA

William Ronsaville
Washington, DC


David Troast

Deerfield, VA


Chester Swartz
Covington, VA


Michael Wildasin
Millboro, VA

 

Board of Advisors

Andrés Dí­az
Cellist
Paul Nitsch
Pianist
Nicholas Kitchen
Violinist, Borromeo String Quartet
Ellen Ford
Millboro, VA
   

 

founding directors

Christine Herter Kendall
Luca Di Cecco
Arlene Di Cecco



<November 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

view all events  |  purchase tickets
Garth Newel Piano Quartet